Area 51: Project Series: Volume I: Three Detective "Black Jack" Morrison Novellas

F.X. Regan (Author), Ed Bejarana (Narrator)

Area 51: Project Series—Volume I is a collection of the first three previously published novellas, in one edition. These include Area 51: Project Sapphire, Area 51: Project Onyx, and Area 51: Project Lunar Dust. Also included is an all-new introduction, sample chapters of Book 4, Area 51: Project Gemstone, and several edits to tighten up the stories.

All three novellas feature Washington, D.C. Homicide Detective John "Black Jack" Morrison and his travails as he gets sent out to the super-secret spy facility known as Area 51 to solve a series of murders. Jack can't stay out of trouble with the chief of detectives back home, mostly due to his drinking, and his cockups get him sent to the Nevada desert as punishment. But it's not the murders that bother Black Jack, so much as the evidence he finds about the events from Roswell in 1947.

All three novellas take place and feature historically relevant events.

Print Length

Print Length: 293 Pages

Listening Length

Audio Length:  7 hr 25 min

Click Below to Buy Book on Amazon